Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

2h28m;
04.09.06 - 5:15 am

I just spent the last 2 hours and 28 minutes of my night on the phone with Javan, cause he decided to call me.
It was a surprize.
Boys don't normally call me.

It was nice to hear from him, but I wish people would tell me when I've done something wrong or ruined someone's life and/or relationship.
Cause I truely feel like shit when I hear those things.

I don't know when I'm doing it, or how I did it.
I wish people woud just be a little more honest about things, and I could either defend, apoligise or do whatever I'm suppost to do in the senerio.

I also found out Jen is going to be away for Christmas, and that sucks.
Cause I was going to surprize her by going up to see her.
Good thing he told me or I would have shown up to an empty house with her being in BC, and him with his parents.
Then I'd be sleeping on the streets in edmonton.

Dope.

I still haven't updated about my edmonton trip, I'll probably do that tommorrow cause I've been too busy with work, and partying last night to get around to updating since I've been back.

Also, my iggest dream HAS come true, and I have been compaired to videogame girls, and apparently I'm hotter then them.
I'm stoked.


I got WAY to worked up over this phone call, and now I think I need a movie.
Antwone Fisher, please make me happy.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07