Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Sick Again;
03.09.06 - 9:27 pm

Ugh.
My throat is closing on itself again.
That means I had to go to the clinic today, and I get to go to the hospital tommorrow.
I'm stoked.
I love it when this shit happens.

Also, I am now thinking that possibly the fact that I've been throwing up after all my meals might have something to do with the back of my throat having some real issues.

It's just tough knowing the only girl you hang out with is SO much prettier than yourself.
You look at yourself in a totally different way, because you know there is no way you can look like that.

And on top of me being sick again, last nioght Naomi got mad at me, and today Michael and I got into a fight.

I'm no good with people.
Anyone, anywhere.

I'm sick of boy pretending they like you.
I'm sick of all the bullshit lines they just want to feed you so you'll sleep with them.
I'm sick of the fake fears and tears.
I don't need this shit.
Right now, I REALLY don't.

All I wanted to do last night was see her.
But I have no clue how to get ANYWHERE from there.
I was scared to leave cause I'd get lost?
And let's face it, no one last night was going to help me get out.

Ugh, sometimes I wish she would just realise how much I want to be like her.
It's ridiculous.

I need something right now.
I don't know what it is.
Maybe it's Phyllis.

Maybe I need to be with people who take me to houses where boys cling to me.

Ugh, I need less drpressing music.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07