Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Confused?
04.09.06 - 2:27 pm

No.
No no no no no no no.

When I'm intoxicated and write in my dland, I mush things together.
They can be about two seperate people and shit gets all confused and I have to explain myself over.

The "life ruiner" comment had nothing to do with Jen or Javan or whatever.
I had a bad night with a boy the night before last, and it just kinda came out in mid sentace talking about my edmonton love, Jennifer Marie.

I wish I could hold thoughts together better when I have alcohol in my system, but apparently I can't.
That sucks.

I also think the Wicker park soundtrack has taken over my life.

But I have to go out now cause I'm buying my new computer and I'm stoked.

Hopefully I'll get around to updating when I get back.

Love.
xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07