Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

ZombiesInTheDay;
2005-10-14 - 1:12 a.m.

So I really hate how I suck really bad at going on dates.


Last night I was in one of those moods where I was thinking about everything, how stressed I am, and my issues with friends.
I ended up keeping myself up all night crying.
I am so sick of being scared and not knowing things.
I hate how I lose contact with people so easily, and don't do anything to try and fix that.
I hate how I push my body to it's limits to the point I end up in the hospital.

I hate how I haven't eaten more then two pieces of toast, and a bag of chips in the last four days.
I hate how I couldn't eat more then that cause I would get sick.

I wish I was going with Chase to StAb this weekend.
Then I could have seen JennifuuurMary and she would have made things better for me.
But insted I have a free friday, maybe for video games?
A zombie walk / date with Brad, Jared, and Carson / and a "shindig" to head to later.
Then I guess I have a free sunday for video games aswell.

I think I just need to chill.
I shouldn't be worrying so much.
I want someone to hang out with me this weekend and kinda just sit. Maybe talk?
I dunno, but sitting is a must, unless we decide to lay.
Cause I like laying more?

Peace you guys.
Someone please call me.
You know my number.
680-9843.
xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07