Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

DryHandsAndUnderoath;
2005-10-13 - 1:53 a.m.

Two entrys on one night.
Gosh dang girl.

So I guess Dale sent me some of his skating clips and I kinda just started thinking how much I wish I was that good at something I loved doing.
He seems so mature about it, and I just don't even see myself ever being so mature about anything.

I HATE getting some messages on nexopeeah.
I wish boys would grow up and realise that I don't want to add them on msn and I don't plan on going on webcam for them.

I'm going to try and visit Adam at work tommorrow after Lyndsey and I are done.
He makes me smile cause he always says something witty and we dress up lots in the hallowe'en section in walmart and he tells me I'm stealing stuff.
I LOVE WelcomeFinch and TenCentLove being mutuals.

I also hope maybe if Dale isn't busy we can hang out on friday?
Cause clearly ALL WE DO is talk on msn and nexus, when we should be like real people and talk in person.
Maybe?


Bitchin'
Chelsee.


Pee es;
I'm kinda stressed and my hands are dry.
Maybe there is a connection?
Also listening to Underoath at 2 am makes me happy cause I sing and dance in my pee jays and I bet if anyone saw they'd laugh lots?
I dunno.
Life is so short, make it worth it kiddies.
I don't want to hear anymore excuses.

Loves it.
Chelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07