Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

MyLifePlannedOut;
2005-10-15 - 12:29 a.m.

Kay so I didn't go out tonight.
Clearly cause I am way to dang cute to go out on a friday in Calgary, I might get raped.
Jay kay.
More like Dale was to lazy to get off his ass to want to meet me somewhere.
Jay kay agian.


After our like eighty hour discussion on the phone, I think we have come to a conclusion on our lives together.

We are going to have videogames dates only, and then he's going to sex me, but only when he's drunk, cause then I'm not half bad.
So then we are going to have to move to California, cause it's warm there all the time.
But it wouldn't be as cool as a starry beach with pictures, so we'd move again to a beach in Mexico.
There we would settle, with me being a mass money making hairstylist, and he is going to be unemployed so he can skate all day.
Then we are going to do it lots more cause I'm easy, and he wouldn't feel so bad after the first time.
Uhh, I guess I get preggo, and find out it's a girl, so I throw myself down some stairs, and get Dale to punch me right in the baby.
If those don't work, then I'm going to jump on the bar of a trampoline and hope I don't die.
Then we'll try again, and hopefully this time it will be a boy.
Cause girls are weak and lame, and cry lots.
So we will have a boy, and I guess we are naming him phorsure nigga fillips. Cause we are going to change the english language cause it's weird and not right?
But yea, Phorsure doesn't get to go to school, he will stay home all day and be taught by Dale how to skate, and skating will be his life, and he won't get to know anything else.
I'll go to work and make all the money and buy Dale everything he wants like a mansion, a black car with tinited windows, and a hundred cd's. And then when I come home I get to clean the house, and make dinner. I also get to wax rails in my spare time.

I would be the perfect trophy wife, but we aren't getting married. So I am going to be the perfect trophy fiancee', and we are just going to get engaged, but not acctually get married, and then one of us will die off, and if I die Dale will find a new girl, and if Dale dies, I will stay widow'd.

Shit happens.
My life is going to be perfect.

Peace Niggas.
xoChelsee.

Pee es;
I'm naked on the internet.

Pee pee es;
Zombie walk tommorrow, then party, then humpty's.
Call if you want to join ANY of the above.

Pee pee pee es;
Dale and I are going to see each other on sunday.
Otherwise I'm going to punch his head off.
OBVS.

Love,
Chelsee Brittanee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07