Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

IntoxicateMeBebe.
2005-09-04 - 5:40 a.m.

Yo, so today I thought was going to be such a lame day but it turned out pretty okay.

I was suppost to meet Renee' at anderson for coffee at 10, but I slept in and rushed like so fricken fast so I could be there, but late, like.. 10:40 late.
I waited for like half hour or a bit more, and then left thinking that I had let her down and stuff and I felt really bad. [Later I found out she just didn't show up at all, and she stood me up, not intentionally though.]
Then I went for coffee and muffins/doughnuts with dad, sometimes he can be sweet. Lately he's been real sweet.
I think he's starting to realise what kinda stress I've been feeling, and I suppose that is one heck of a break for me.

So then I came home, and Brad called so I went over to dye his hair for him cause he was having a party that night and wanted to look sweet.
After sweet dances to MCR, Kelly Clarkson, Jesse McCartney, and David Usher, he invited me to come over later if I'd like.

I called Evan and it turns out he was alread in town, and we were going to hang out and stuff cause we are way core like that and stuff.
So we met at 1st street after like an hour trip cause he took the wrong train and went north, and the south trains are all messed right now and stuff.
But yea, we wondered then decided to go to chinook, and we were just way so sweet there too.
Some lady in Aritsia kept following me around and asking if I wanted to buy lots of stuff.
It was way creepy.

We got the Perfect Picture Pals Picture cause we look way too cool for anything in that picture so it's kinda my fave picture of us.
Umm, I saw lots and lots of people I knew and it made me so happy to acctually realise that I do know more people then I thought I did.
At chinook station after we were done, turns out I saw Kelsey, so Evan and I said bye cause he was going home, and I decided to head out with her.

We met up with Erin, and Taylor, and had such a sweet girls party, food, trampoline, drawing sesh.
Gosh I like them lots and shiet, and now tommorrow I'm going to the acoustic fest with them.
We talked lots about scene drama, and it made me feel good, cause I don't normally talk to anybody, except Brandon about anything, and there were clearly somethings about the scene I needed off my chest.
I left not too too late, and dad drove me home.
Then I headed to Brad's for the party, and just as I arrived the pizza guy arrived, so when Troy opened the door, I just walked in, but he doesn't know mw so he was a little creeped out and stuff.
It was way my fave.

Turns out it was all only boys there so I had a fun time with no girl drama shiet going on.
I really had a good time with drunk boys, video games, feminine hygine pads, yalk backs, and the back of the truck.
Turns out I had drunk Ian fall asleep on my lap, and I played with his hair for like 4 fours without realising it.
I'm such a creep kay.

And yes.. I suppose just.. today was not to bad and I kinda like feeling better then low.
So I was kinda in lust with today.
I wish more days were like today.

Headache, tummiache, toeache, handaches, earaches, and boobaches, but still feeling not as bad as I thought I would.
Night BEBE!

cMFd.


Pee es,
Sandra is totally kick ass, and I so think me and her are going to become like SO TIGHT this year.
That would just be so what I would live for.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07