Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

SomethingsGottaGive.
2005-09-05 - 11:35 p.m.

I am just way too sick of this.
We have to stop fighting.

I just want to act mature and be able to talk with him, and be his friend.
I hate saying things that upset him,and I hate not telling him things he wants to know.
Clearly I have no idea what to do with the Brandon senerio.
I so just got kinda so mad at him, said bye, then he signed off, then I signed off, and then he signed back on as soon as I signed off.

Maybe he just doesn't want to talk with me anymore.
Maybe he just doesn't want me in his life at all.

I really wish I was better at knowing things.
All I do now is feel like getting drunk to vomit all over the place.
At least that way I would have a reason to feel like shit.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07