Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

StartNewBebe.
2005-09-02 - 1:12 a.m.

Tonight's entry isn't going to be updated as planned.


I guess I don't write very clearly cause I don't write in full sentances or leave very many names.
I would, but I guess I was always kinda like that.

For my cos girls, I've been hanging out with my ex Brandon from english class. The one Kelly nailed in the pee pee when she walked by us.
It's really weird cause he's changed so much, and stuff.
He says that he wants to hang out with me more now cause he thinks that he's like me now? I don't really know what that is suppost to mean, but whatev's.
So turns out he still likes me and wants to most likely date again.
All I can tell him is that all I can be for him right now is a friend. Nothing more.

Last night I realised that Brandon P and I are clearly just getting worse, and I have no idea what to do about it.
I want as bad as I can to have him be something with me, even just friends. But everytime we talk things get really really really bad.
I sent him a message today, and I really hope he takes the time to read it and understand what I tried to mean with it. I really want us to meet up so we can be decent. We were clearly good, cause people can't fake things that well... can they?

I have also decided I need to talk with Naomi. No it's not going to be a huge yelling fit, bitch fight, whatev's.
I just need to sit down with her and talk. It's clearly been too long since we did that.
I need to know what's going on in her life, cause it's something I do. I always worried about her. We were bestest besties forever that made sand parties at the station.
Maybe that doesn't mean anything to her anymore, but she is still somewhere in my books.
I just need to find her again.

I hate falling out with people.

I am completely packed with plans til I suppose monday tuesday ish.
I'm glad I'm getting out more. I really wasn't doing well last year when I wasn't. So thanks to everyone that helped with this.

Show on saturday, show on tuesday.
Go to both and see me.
We'll have hive fives and hugs cause I miss people.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07