Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Lies;
30.06.06 - 1:14 am

Here I am, finally figuring everyhting out with me at the moment.
And then I finally get it through my thick fucking skull that all I've been getting fed it lies.

YOU CAN'T FUCKING TELL ME THAT YOU HATE PHONES AFTER i READ THIS SHIT.

Quote;
------------------
todayy.
-Downtown.

i like how your silly.
it makes me feel silly.
i like it.
and i like how we talk for hours over the phone,
and fall asleep while we are still on.
youre sucha sweetie.

<3

***

WelcomeFinch

i liked today.

i like you.

this is nice.
--------------------------

You know that feeling where you just want to die on the spot.
I think I've found it.

I think I'm going to get sick.
I don't feel well.

You always said you couldn't date after me for a long time.
I didn't realise a long time was this short.

fuck this.
fuck caring.
fuck boys.
And that's all I'm going to do.
ACCTUALLY.
Is fuck boys at every bar, at every party, at everything.
all I want to do is tmb.

If you don't get close to a boy, you can't get hurt.


I mean, all I was thinking of right now was getting back together.
Apparently you had other plans.


Thanks.


xoChelsee.


..more like..


yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07