Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

A Break?
20.05.06 - 1:33 am

There is no way you can tell me that the person doing the dumping doesn't feel anything.

I have never felt so bad in my entire life.

Nothing you are saying is helping me Adam.
I don't need this guilt trip.
I can't promise I'll be alright after this.
You make me feel like I am the worst person in the ENTIRE world, and no one could be worse than myself.


Just because we aren't dating anymore doesn't mean you should stop writing.
It isn't about who reads it, but more of how you can reflect to yourself.

You think I started writing in here just to see who would read it?
I need a way to vent, a way to have fun, a way to figure myself and other things out.

Don't stop on account of me.
Please.
Writing is way to important to just stop because of some gal isn't good enough for you.


I can't stand this.
I can't stand me.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07