Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Upset;
18.05.06 - 12:58 am

I'm SO fucking sick of crying right now it ISN'T even funny.

I am SO angry still, and I have no idea what I'm going to do about anything.
Life needs to just take a sec and chill.
I can't be dealing with all of this right now.


I'm stoked for the party tommorrow, you Okotoks boys better come.
AND Scott, you BETTER be drinking with me.

Ugh.
I feel like shit.
My head , my tummi, and my burns hurt.

And all I want right now is to just have a good nights sleep.
And unfortunatly, that's all I'm NOT going to have.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07