Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Party;
11.05.06 - 10:58 pm

I got registered in calm today, so HOPEFULLY I'll graduate.
dope.

Today was a long pointless stupid day until about six?

So I guess I had to get a new transcript, cause my calm teacher handed in my other one and lost it, and that was KINDA a pain cause apparently everyone elses issues were more important than my own.
That's ridiculous.
But WHATEVER.

Uhh, so I guess in cos I ended upw ith whatever joke of a client, some, uhh, Crystal Dera, who APPARENTLY always faught with Kenz. So Kenz being the lovely lady that she was told her to never return to cos, or she would be refused service.
But, Crystal overheard that and made her way back.

All she could do was make my life a living hell.
Like, don't complain about bleach, and contradict yourself in your stupid stories, and talk about how you hate it.
GO SOMEWHERE ELSE?

And her friend has the decency to take over Lyndsey's chair even though she had a clint?
Go die?


So whatever, spare was chill, english was alright, we watched a movie about a girl with big ears, and she got raped.

Blah blah blah, I went to Naomi's and we partied til 8?
And we made a timbit snowman, and easter bunny?
That's cute.
And then we went to meet Chase and Carson at Chinook, and we partied?

Gosh, my life is a party.


So I guess Devon got dragged home by the poe-poe, and now shit's going down, cause he was doing hard drugs, and buying crack or someshit?

Whatever.
Tommorrow is gunna be a party.
Extension party on the train maybe?
I'm excited.

PCE!

xoChelsee.

Pee es;

Happy six months tommorrow boyfriend!
Love, love, love.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07