Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Calm 20;
11.05.06 - 12:55 am

Who the fuck let's you sleep til midnight?
Life is a joke.

Guidance told me not to go to calm today, and that was dope.
I'm SO stoked on having a spare again.
Maybe now I'll chill more, and pull this massive stick out of my ass so I won't be SUCH a bitch.

My report-card refelected my attitude like this by showing me a 27 in calm where I HATE being, and an 84 in cos where I love spending my time.
English was kinda the mix up class with a 68, caus I don't mind being there cause I never do anything anyways?


Maybe Adam will help me with online calm.
I think if I don't have someone pushing me at it, I'll put it off, and just NOT do it, kinda like my online english.

On a side note, Lyndsey won first in the cosmet cut and color which is sweet, and I knew she would.
Congrats Lynds, but that's no excuse to not do an upstyle.

*

Friday is coming in 2 days and it's racing towards me faster then ever.
I'm not ready for friday, not one chance, no way.
That means I'll have to go out and get everything done, and finished tommorrow.
GREAT!
LOVE last minute ANYTHING.

Speaking of last minute, I NEED to get downtown and pay my ticket, May 26th is SO soon, and I REALLY don't want to make a lot of trouble with that.

*

Adam's going to come over after the show on friday, cause that's how we play.
Uhh, how about I GUESS we can watch AeonFlux, and even though my dad is hesitating, Adam, you should PROBABLY be able to sleep over.
Mind you, I hate how my dad has to feel like a bad person lying to your parents, cause they won't be chill, and don't think sleepovers are acceptable.
Whatever.

Oh, and as for the dinner after after grad, I suppose we're just having a mass party at mt loaded grannies and popa'z crib.
I'll send your parents and invite?

*

I wish nights would go by more quickly.
But lately they just drag on forever, and then I wake up as if I've had no sleep at all.
I'm leaving so tired, and feeling more exhasted than ever during the days.
I'm sure most people figure I'm a drag about now.
Great.
I'm one sweet gal.


I'm stoked on Monday more then anyone can imagine, and yet it's SO far away.
Hil, let's be best friends.
Hope you're having a good time.

I'm so awake.
xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07