Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Split Personalities;
09.05.06 - 9:40 pm

Sometimes Grannies scare the shit outta me.
TenCentFuckingLove gets scared of grannies.
I hate life.

*

I think I'm outta calm now.
I just have to make my way to Ernest Manning before thursday night or I fail highschool.
Acctually.

Sometimes I hate how packed I am with everything.
Work, you are PROBABLY going to make things worse.
I hope not.
I'm pretty stoked on you.

Hillary gets back from Egupt on Monday, so I'm expecting a call from her as of then.
She seems like a really nice gal, all she could do was compliment me and tell me how much she liked my style.
I'm glad I'll be working with someone that I should be able to get along with.
Lately, there aren't that many people that I DO get along with.

*

I finished my cos styles today, just in the nick of time.
I just have to dress up, and make up them tommorrow morning, and I have about an hour.
I don't think I'm as stoked now as I was when I first heard we were doing it.
Mind you, I don't think I ever am.

I just want to get this over and done with, and head on with my cosmet regular day life.

*

I guess on friday I'm going to the show, and I'm doing merch for attila maybe.
I'm KINDA stoked.
Merch is like my fave thing in the entire world to do.
Like, if I could live doing something, that would be the ONLY thing I would even consider.

I'm a party, everyone knows that, and I can't wait.

xoChelsee.

Pee es;
Split personalities times two isn't THAT hard to understand.
Silly.

Love.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07