Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Rollcall;
09.02.06 - 12:59 am

Barb Pervis, you are a bitch.

Cos, sometimes you take up a LITTLE too much of my time.

Katie Boch, stop sounding so fat, you whore.

Doctors, please make me better tommorrow.

Mr, and Mrs Maisonet, thanks for at least pretending to like me tonight.

Dad, stop bitching at me, I'm not emotionally stable enough to handle you and that right now.

Naomi, life DEFZ sucks for you right now, I'm here, call me.

Grad pictures, you look like shit and I don't want ANY of you.

18, you can't come soon enough.

Adam, thanks for a good night. I'm sorry I got angry with you, and I'm sorry I get so frustraited. I want to make it up to you. I want to just start being more "chill" around you.

Ugh.
Life, you have WAY too many downs right now.
Plz make more of a balance soon?

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07