Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Abusive;
09.02.06 - 8:49 pm

You know dad, sometime you go on and on about how you are a great father.
Just because you don't physically hit me, doesn't make you not abusive.

Tonight you just yelled at me like I was so ignorant.
I KNOW that you know what frustration is. But I DON'T think you understand what level of frustration I am going through.
Sure you might not be able to use your hands, but that's not going to kill you. I've gone down to eating one small meal a day.
Without eating dad, you WILL die.


All I want is for SOMEONE to give me some answers.
I need some help.
I don't want to be here anymore, I want to be out. I want to get better. I want to be happy.

I want you out of my life.
I want to be on my own so I don't have to worry about you. If you saw the extent of how you have affected my life, I think you'd second guess yourself before ever talking to me again.

It hurts.
SO bad.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07