Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Condoms;
12.01.06 - 11:55 pm

Today Adam and I were in Chinook.
And like, we were walking past Shoppers, and he was all "Yo bitch, we be'z goin in thuurrr".
And I was all "Iiight".

So we went in, and he grabbed me by the wrist and pulled me over to the condom section and said "Bitch, you'z be buying these condoms so we can fuck lots".
And I was all "Well, I don't think I'm ready yet".
And then he slapped me across the face and was all "BITCH! You ready when I say you ready. You be buying those condoms or I beat you again!".
So I started crying, and was all like "PLZ NO! I'M NOT READY!"
And then he hit me in the face real hard. This time a store clerk saw, and started coming over, but then got REALLY scared that he might punch her. So she just started to walk away.
And Adam was all "Yo! My grrrl be buying these, and thuur better be no problem!".
And so he made me pick them up, and go to the counter and buy them with my own money and everything.

I am just SO scared right now.


He is coming over tommorrow after school, and he thinks we're going to pound.

Yea right.
I'll be playing Pok�mon Snap.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07