Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Hard day;
12.01.06 - 2:30 am

Grrrlz, we had a hard day today.
I know it.
You know it.
Most people that are even remotly close to us know it.

I'm SO sorry that we ahve to go through this.
And because not many are in the same position as is, I'm here for us, and hopefully I can come to you too.

I don't know how this is going to work.

It would be so much different if these issues were our fault.
That way we could have SOME control over them.
But no, teachers, classes, and councellors like to just ruin our lives cause they know thay can make it SO difficult on us.

I wish I could take us away.
I wish I could freeze everything so we could catch up.
Take a rest.
Take what we need.

Goddamn.
I wish I could give you everything I have that you need.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07