Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

JustABadDream;
2005-12-12 - 11:33 p.m.

Today after I got home I kinda felt not so hot.
So I took a nap.
And I acctually had a dream I was able to remeber when I woke up.
Maybe cause I woke up in the middle of it?
I don't know.
But it was DEFINATLY not such a great dream.

It had to do with Adam, and snow, and falling, and crying, and chinese food?

Like, my family and Adam went out for dinner or something, and then apparently Debbie found some like link on her camera (which for some reason connected to the internet) and there was like a site called "Indie grrlz gone wild".
And apparently I was on it naked lots?
Cause I was all like that in my past, and stuff, and I was SO embarrassed cause she was showing EVERYONE, and I started crying, and like, tried to run away, but Adam was grabbing me and screaming at me.
So then I finally got away, and was running down this street, and I reached a hill and fell down it and landed in snow and I just layed there crying SO much.
And then Adam found me and was screaming some more.
And I couldn't even say anything cause I was SO cold and freezing cause I was only in a tee.

I woke up and I was SO upset.
I kinda hate what a whore and how badly I treated myself in the past.
Fuck.

I promise to never do that to myself again.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07