Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

ShaveMyNeck;
2005-12-12 - 11:04 p.m.

I CUT MY WRISTS!
I'M SO FUCKING EMO.
LOVE ME SONNY MOORE!

Jaykay.

But I did cut my hand today.
When I was cutting James' hair.
And it's SO deep cause these scissors are SO fucking sharp.
My hand was bleeding SO much, and it was shaking lots and it was just bad.

It was nice to see and talk to James again though.
We haven't really done that since.. last time I cut his hair.

And he asked me to shave his neck.
The back of his neck.
And it was.. awkward.

I should get out more.

xoChelsee.


Pee es;
not to mention today was probably the most entertaining bus ride home from school ALL year so far.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07