Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Penis;
2005-11-14 - 11:55 p.m.

GO OUT AND TOUCH SOME COCK.
Maybe then you'll be a little more chill like me.

I love life.
I mean.. who needs family when you have a boii that acctually makes you feel like you and him should be a family.
I have NEVER felt this comfortable with a boii.
We go so naturally, it's like we've been dating since forever.
Almost like we've been best friends since we were three.
I don't feel like I can say anything stupid when I'm with him.

I'm going to miss him lots soon.
I mean.. 33 days til California.

xoChelsee.


Pee es;
I saw Brandon at the mall today when I was at the optomitrist.
It was awkward.
Like.. we acknowlaged that we were there and that's like.. a first in FOREVER, and that was sweet.
But we didn't say much to each other.
I don't really know what to say to him anymore though.
"So how's the smoking going for ya?"
"Had any good drinks lately?"

Like.. honestly..
I wish we were able to talk like we used to.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07