Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

PrettyClassyLadies;
2005-10-24 - 10:00 p.m.

I had acctually the most fun in FOREVER today with Kim.
I'd go on in details but you'd probably just get so jelous that you and I aren't as close as Kim and Chelsee.
And I'm not one for making people jelous... anymore.

I talked to Dale for like.. two minutes today and that was lame.
Then he ignored my second call so he could watch UFC.

I'm going to the show on friday, it should be sweet.
I'm a little stoked.

I'm also a little upset cause Kim invited me drinking with her and the few boiiz again this weekend, and I kinda want to go, but I kinda told Dale that I wouldn't go out drinking with them anymore cause he doesn't like it.
And I understand why, and he has the right to feel that way.
So I just answered her with a maybe.

Turns out my nose is just swollen up times like eight times the normal amount, so my piercings MIGHT be saveable.
I have to go see Shawn again on Monday for him to decide if I have to repierce them, or if they have moved back after the swelling has gone down.

xoChelsee.


Pee es;
I kinda REALLY want out of cos right now.
It's making me really upset right now, and I kinda don't like that lots.

Pee pee es;
Dale is cute and I still like him as much as I always did.
I don't mind when he decides to watch tee vee, over me.
I don't mind when he wants to chill with his friends insted of me.
I don't mind when he will pick skating over me anyday.
I guess as long as I hear something along the lines of an "i like you" every so often just so I know I'm not wasting my time, I'm good.
I wish I was lower maintinence.
Being a girl is so lame.

Also, another hallowe'en costume change has happened.
I'm keeping my Rikku for my birthday.
Kim and I are going as matching nurses for the show now
But classy, not COMPLETELY slutty.
You know, we'll have white dresses, and a garder belt, and fishnets.
But you won't see any indecent exposeure.
Unless we want you too.

I should probably peace.
I had a long day.
Sweet dreams.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07