Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

StopWhiningBitch;
2005-10-24 - 2:28 a.m.

You are way too stressed at your age.
CHILL FUCKING OUT.
Acctually.

I hate the fact I can't sleep at night.
I hate the fact I'm rarely hungry.
I hate the fact I think "what if".
I hate that Brandon is moving away.
I hate how I feel I'm pressuring Dale.
I hate how Jen is back in St.Ab.
I hate how I'm not close with people.
I hate how my nose hurts bad right now.
I hate how I need a job asap.
I hate how it looks like I play boiiz.
I hate how I can't get along with people.
I hate how I have to spend time at home.
I hate how I hate so much.

I need to stop complaining.
It's probably going to kill me.
I think I need a hug SO bad right now.
I wish I didn't feel like crying.

Night.
xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07