Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

08/06/05
2005-08-06 - 11:00 a.m.

There are reasons I say things.

"f)I like Brandon.
So much.
But I'm not saying anything serious yet. I always make that mistake.
Not this time though."

So another boy.
Gone.
Same route as Chase.

Maybe it's me, cause last time I checked, boys that never even talk don't say the exsact same things.
I don't think I've ever seen my eyes this swollen.
Not even with Chase.

I can't even believe it.
We were so good. Everyone said that. Even Sandra who hated me for dating him cause she liked him.
She even said we were good.
He said he rushed into another relationship.
He wants to still have something between us, and that he still cares, a lot. He said we are best friends.
That hurts.
a) Being called a "best friend" from the boy you thought you were gonig to spend your life with.
b) The fact that I guess he hasn't listened to a word I've ever said to him about my past relationships.
I can't keep boys as friends after a break up.
It just doesn't work with me.

Great.
Done dating.
This time for good.
Don't even take it as a joke this time.
Stop me.

I'm so sick of hurting.
Peace bebe.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07