Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

08/02/05
2005-08-02 - 11:28 p.m.

I take too long of breaks when I stop writing.
I hate doing that.

Last night Brandon slept over, again. We always have sleep overs now.
I think I'm starting to hate it a bit, cause when he doesn't sleepover, it takes me forever to get asleep. I hate sleeping by myself.

When we woke up we headed to Taco bell.
Ohmigosh that was terrible. It was the first time I had been there since being a vegitarian. I miss it soo much. Nothing has really made me miss meat so much.
So we left at two and headed to the train station cause he had to go up norh to meet with the ladies.
I went to the bank then home.

I realised when I got home that my two newest lip rings still aren't healed and were begining to look worse.
So I had to take them out.
I went to bushido and was talking with Alana and we decided I'm just going to get them repierced in 3 weeks.
The man that pierced them did not do a good job. I hate not having a good piercer. I'm so sticking with people I know from now on.
I hate not having them in. I feel so naked without them.
I still have my original one, but it's just one, and I'm so.. three.
Whatever I guess, nothing I can change for a while.

But not much new I guess.
A few random points maybe?
a)My dad and step-mom have been fighting nonstop for a little over a week now.
b)Brandon likes my new hair cut, I don't.
c)I leave to see my mom in B.C. in seven to twelve days.
d)I'm going to try and get back into my Dland. No more long breaks.
e)I want to leave. I can't stand being in this house any longer.
f)I like Brandon.
So much.
But I'm not saying anything serious yet. I always make that mistake.
Not this time though.

Hope you are all having a great summer.
Love,
Chelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07