Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

What did I do?
08.02.07 - 11:16 am

HOLY SHIT.

You just don't get it.
We are strangers.
I feel sick to my stomach knowing how little you understand me or even seem to WANT to.
I have had heard nothing from anyone either then how wrong things are.
I am SO unhappy like this.

I have never wanted to fight so much with someone ALL the time.
It's like... you always make me out to be some sort of bad guy against EVERYTHING you say or do.
I'm not that bad of a person.
I don't care who you are, or what issues might be between us, I don't think ANYONE could say I am THAT bad of a person.
And yet I feel like when you talk to me, I've done something terrible.


Please please please try to understand me.
You haven't even asked why I've been so down.
I guess you wouldn't notice.
You never talk to me lately.
Let alone knew when something was up.

(Help plzthx.)

xoChelsea.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07