Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Doctors are SEW stupid;;
30.01.07 - 8:04 am

Good morning sunshine.
My what a day.

I'm sick.. again.
I swear my body was MADE as a test for doctors. I wasn't even made for myself.
All I EVER am is sick. And it's always stuff doctors can't figure out.
I am SO SICK of being like.. this hopeless dying girl that no one can do anything for.
Uhh, all I'm doing is complaining.
That sucks.
Complaining sucks.
I'm SO trying to be more upbeat lately.
It's just so... hard.

Anways. I'm going to the doctors tonight. Help me plz.
I'll also be looking for flights home tonight hopefully.

Oh, and I might have a job waiting for me when I get home.
I have no idea what it is, or what I'd be doing.. but at least I'd know the guy and that would make things a little nice.

Well, hope you all have a great day.

xoChelsea.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07