Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Oh wow, Today;
28.01.07 - 1:01 am

What a shitty... two days.

I'm SO sick of boys.
Boys wanting to date me, boys that I am dting, boys that I did date, boys that are dating friends.
I AM SO SICK OF THEM.
I swear if the world was 100% fem we'd have at least SOMETHING going for us.

So what went down today.
Explained to Ethan what up, he seems pretty alright with everything. Turns out it was MAD miscommunication going down. That's goo. I REALLY didn't need something else comning up out of somewhere it REALLY didn't need to be.
I told Javan about the whole deal and he went kinda quiet, then made jokes about it, which pissed me off, then he proceded with asking for nudes and kepp repeating himself. I'm SO SICK of nudes. Sereiously. Boys, keep it in your pants. Thanks.
I spoke to Adam today. We talekd about my piercings and music? I guess we also spoke of Micheal Soroko, and how all I do now is sit on the computer and talk HAX lingo?? He doesn't understand a word I'm saying when I get into it.
I guess Eli and I got in well.. something today. It REALLY bothers him what kind of senerio we're in. But there really isn't much I can do about it at this point. Like, I'm sorry I hurt his feelings but I was just being honest. I wonder if he's rather risk seeing me in person and losing me then not seeing me at all at this point. who knows as of now. Way to go to bed all like misunder.. just confused.

Kass and I spoke today too.
She misses me and says I have too much drama in my life. Apparently I just need to die or something. I swear my only friends now a days are these friggen cats that demand loving at all times. I am SO sick of them.

If things go.. alright and what not, I should be home in about... 3 weeks approx. Could be sooner, might be a little laster, all goes on when I can find a flight. Scott said he's pick me up and take me for a meal (brekkie, lunch or dindin depending on when I arrive). I'm pretty pumped. I haven't seen him in way too long. It was DEF nice of him to offer that to me.
OH!
And to anyone that my brother told I'm staying in BC? i think he's confused or something. I haven't spoken with Austin since Christamas day. he has NO IDEA when I'm coming back, if I was, when I was, or anything. He's just being his little gangst self and all.

I don't think I'll take the job down here. Even though it was like my MAd dream job and everything was perfect.. there's just things back home that I know need me. And things I know I need myself. I'm at such a standstill in my life right now, I have NO idea what to do anymore.
I think maybe a councellor's bullshit is in order. I need someone to tell me what to do with my life.. cause OBVs I have no idea what to be doing with it myself. And a person ready to waste a life doesn't deserve to have one in the first place.

But I'm still sick, and my back is REALLY starting to hurt.
So I think I'mma head to my couch and watch saw 3 before heading to bed.

Night all.

xoChelsea.


P.S.
OH! BY THE WAY LOCZ!
I FINALLY got my phone fixed as of today. I called into Rogers and got EVERYTHING fixed. Meaning I can get your calls now and I can get into my mailbox and everything.
BALLIN!
So this means call me plzthx.
You know I love talking via telephone.
403-680-9843.

Piece.

xoChelsea.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07