Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Next day?
12.09.06 - 12:21 pm

"sry that i freaked out on u yesterady i shouldnt have it wasnt my place its just i really like u alot and what u said scared me"
"And i lied i thot about it and i wouldnt break up with u doesnt matter what happens or what u choose 2 do <3 i miss u"


Oh jeeze.
This boy is cute.
Even when we have an arguement.
He seems to find just the right things to say in the morning via text message to make me feel a little better.

I wish I lived in Edmonton so I wouldn't feel so lonely.

I hate how I work all the time.
It leaves no time for friends and I feel like an asshole.

Sorry guys.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07