Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Let me plz;
19.01.06 - 12:44 am

Sometimes he just stops me from doing things that I REALLY want to do.
I don't keep track of turns.

That's not the way to live this out.

We could start new as of now.
That way, nothing can come back to bite me in the ass.

Sleepover on Saturday evening.

I'm tired, and I GUESS I have to get up tommorrow.
Even though I don't have school.
Egh.

Videogames, you've just met your worst nightmare.
Meet a teenage relationship.
I think hardtimes are a comin' for us VG.
I'm sure we'll make it though.
We ALWAYS wou.. HFYTI OMGZZ!
Jen and I are TOTALLY pen palz now, and every fucker out there is SO jelous right?


God damn.
Why am I ACCTUALLY the most perfect person in the ENTIRE world?

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07