Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Sleep plz!
16.01.06 - 10:34 pm

And all I want is for you to fall asleep on me, with me, more often.

It's probably the most comforting feeling I've had in a few years.

I want Adam and I to try and see each other lots over break.
I have a surprize.
But I ONLY want it to come out if the day is basically perfect.
And I can't plan ahead for those things.


Also, Chase and I are going to plan another dinner date and slumber party.
I am SO stoked.
I LOVE when we do these things.
We haven't in so long.
It upsets me a little.

Adam, you're invited.
And because it's not at my house, you can lie to your mom if you want.
You can tell her you are at a friends.
We can have another sleepover.

I want to go on a long romantic walk again soon.
I haven't in a while.
And to be honest, lately, I feel a LITTLE like I'm losing my cute.

Cos was alright today.
I'm decent at fingerwaves now that I know how to do them.
And I like how everyone relates me to DragonBallZ?
And just, a lot of them are cute.
Especially one.
LH is my favorite.

And if I knew how to deal with the problem she has coming up, I'd give her every idea I had.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07