Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

FuckingHateYouChelsee;
2005-11-01 - 11:27 p.m.

Ever get that feeling in the pit of your stomach like you want to die?

Today was the day I told Adam about Dale and Dale about Adam.

Oh yea, fun day right?
Well Dale found out first, I was talking to him about where he stands with "us" right now and stuff.
And he kinda kept going back and fourth between liking me, but problems with my age sometimes?
I was getting really confused and that PROBABLY didn't help my sitch.
And then he asked about my dland, and asked if I've met someone new.
That's where Adam came up, and I told him that nothing's happened but hanging out.
But he was kinda so upset and signed off, and then he deleted all my comments of nexopia.
So I think he is kinda in hate with me and NEVER wants to talk with me again.
That acctually hurts SO BAD cause I acctually still like him SO friggen such it isn't even funny.
I want to talk with him, but I don't know what I'd say. I don't know what SHOULD be said.
I just don't even know right now and I kinda want to vomit.
I ended up crying from the moment that convo started til 11:21pm tonight.
Adam called on his break at work while I was crying.
GREAT!

But yea, then I told Adam about Dale when he got home from his place of employment.
It took him a while to write back, but he ended up saying that he was glad I told him that cause he understands the sitch WAY too well, and that if I feel so strongly for Dale, then I should stay with him because it wouldn't be fair that he just came along and messed things up.


Right now I am in such a weird mood.
I'm so sick and think I might have the flu, I had a bad day, and this on top of it all.
I basically don't think my life could get any sweeter.

I wish I was a fucking god.
Yea right.
Then I'd have the power to screw up EVERYONE'S lives.
Not just my own.


Chelsee, I hate you.
xoChelsee

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07