Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

RO plzthx;;
06.02.07 - 4:42 am

Dear world.

I think my RO life is getting pretty good again.
I love ridiculous marriages.
I love being a possible adoptee to the ridiculous couple that I love so much.
I love that someone there cares.
I love that we can listen to music and make death traps for other players.
(BTW: Don't going into the bottom right GH tower if you are one of my friends.)

I love that I am now a mother.(And adopting another as soon as I get my hunter.)
I love how hawt my huntress is gunna be.
I love artsy tartsy.
I love that she has tabacco cravings.
I love when we compaire online hubbies and how she wants to marry herself.
I love that Binny wants to play the male in the marriage.
I love how many people like me online.
I love when we call each other and sound WAY different then expecting. (And WAY cute you two. <3 LUFF BINNY AND SARARAHA 4EVA.)

I love that I think I'm real tough.
I love that almost anyone could pvp me and win.
I love that I own a guild.
I love that really no ones in it so I don't have to work hard.
I love south pront.
I love Alice.

I love skill abuse and skill spamming. (BUFF MONSTARZ PLZTHX.)
I love most of GH, KH and Niff.
I love how much I HATE Ly.

I just love RO.
More like.. RL.
RO is my RL.
Never leave me plz.

xoChelsea.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07