Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Hey, think again sweetheart;;
28.01.07 - 5:26 pm

I know you don't think it's my place.

But even if everyone else is sick of hearing it, I'll listen.
I always listened up til a few weeks ago.
I had a break down, big deal. Everyone has a few. but I'd like to know how many othertimes I didn't defend you or stick by you.
But I guess it doesn't matter.

I'm not blaming my phone by far, but I can DEF say that with it being a shit and not working, that DEF didn't help the senerio. I'm glad it's working now though.
I'm sorry to hear about the fifth. That is the shittiest thing I could ever have to hear that was stated to you. If you want me home for the 5th, I'll be there. I'll pay the extra money and get an express plane.
I'll GO to the courthouse. I'll defend you with my life.
I've seen what kind of trauma it's put you through. I see how hard it is for you to get close to people. To trust people. To even sleep at night.

Also, I think we both know how CLASSY that man your mother is seeing is.
If he had ONE ounce of smarts in him. He'd realise how wrong he is and how he is defending the wrong people. Sure, it's PROBABLY hard to testify against family. But how could you not after seeing what he's done.
He had no right to say that to you bb, and if you let it get to you one little bit then you're crazy.
You AREN'T a prostitute or however else he wants to put it. He's putting you down cause it makes him feel like more of a man because OBVS his tiny man parts get him down sometimes.
But that is DEF another story.
Just don't let him get to you. He talks shit.
He always has.

But I should go make some dinner or something.
I'm SO sick of food.
I hate eating.

xoChelsea.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07