Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

What's going on?
26.01.07 - 2:47 pm

I think my life (if it IS going anywhere) is heading towards what looks like a sequal. And all that COULD mean is bad news.
Sequals suck, they just do. And could anyone tell you why? because they are trying to continue a dream they once had. ONCE HAD.
Meaning it's in the past. Not much they can do about it now.

I've found myself in quite a pridicament in the last day or two. I can't get this outta my head.
I'll be sitting here, and he manages to be in my head and makes me smile.
I think about our trips.
I think about our sayings.
I think about our romance.
I don't think I have EVER seen someone I was matched so perfectly for.... I don't think I had seen anyone that I would have and still would give anything for.

I was blind.
I get that.
But isn't true love blind?
Well, that's a shitty deal. No?

When I get home from BC i think there are some things I REALLY need to clear up with myself.
I think I need to have a few rounds of Poke'mon Snap and a few carrot sticks.
Ew, also... I need help... I'm admitting it now. I'm under a hundred pounds. Well, worse then that I'm about 88lbs.
I don't eat, and when I do, I feel like I'm going to get sick.
I feel so.. useless and alone right now. And being stuck by myself everyday of my life isn't helping in the least.
I need a job, I SHOULD take the one here... It's SO perfect for me. A piercer and hairstylist in the same job. That job was basically made up for me. No one could fit it better. But this is so BC and I'm so.. not BC. I don't knwo what to do.

I also find I miss Cosmet class a whole lot. School, no. Cosmet, yes. Those girls managed to find a way to just bring you up. Whether it was grease sing a longs or guess that line from that movie. I haven't seen any of those ladies since... I have no idea when.

Gawd my life is falling apart.
I consist of iRO, knitting, reading, and CSI. That's it.
I seriously need someone to come in and fix me.

help plz thx.

xoChelsea.


P.S.

I've basically stopped smoking.
I have about one every 3 weeks to a month now.
Just thought maybe you'd be proud of me.

..call me sometime?
I promise I won't ignore it.

xoChelsea.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07