Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Hang up?
16.09.06 - 12:13 am

I wish he acctually knew how much I HATE being hung up on.

I don't know if I'll pick up tonight if he calls back.
I don't know how many times I'll let him get away with it;
But TRUST ME, it ISN'T appealing to me.

I stop talking to certain people forever when they hang up on me.
Don't think you're THAT special sir.
Cause I have feelings too, and just cause I won't give in to what you are asking me to, doesn't give you the right to do that.

Fuck.
I hate being upset.

It was just a bad day, and the shit just KEPT piling up.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07