Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Ladies?
07.09.06 - 12:35 pm

Dear gals;

I acctually want to really dedicate this entry to an girl that has felt I have left, or been close to leaving them because of a boy in the last 4 months.

Ladies, I'm sorry sometimes I have it feel like I am well into the boy more than yourselves.
Since Adam and I broke up, I really haven't had my head on straight when it comes to anything like this.

I guess I just figured I be with him forever, and I pushed out all smarts I ever had about dating or anything of the sort.
You know I wouldn't ACCTUALLY let a boy come between us.
I've known you longer, and you are WAy more fun, even if you don't think you are.
I love you, and will love you more, and longer then I will love any boy.

I am sincerly sorry for what issues I have put on any of you in the last while.
I get WAY out of order, and sometimes you just need to give me a smack to the head to let me realise I'm doing it again.
I'm sorry.
Sorry sorry sorry.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07