Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Leaving;
24.07.06 - 4:29 am

I'm going away.
For a long time.

And I'm scared to tell everyone this.

As soon as I'm done my one class, I think I'm going to head up to Edmonton to see Jen, cause I think that is well needed by BOTH of us, and then I'm off to New York for my second class, and then I'm home for maybe a week?
And then I'm off.
For possibly a few years.

I'm not going into great detail here now, but that's cause I need to get more of it completed in my head before I let everyone know for sure.

Sorry guys.
I'm going to miss you.
So many of you.

Maybe you can come visit me?

I just really think I need this right now.
I need to get away from some stuff.
I need to just figure me out, cause right now I'm not living as Chelsea B Driver, but more as someone else and that's not fair to him, them or me.

I'm not going to lie.
I am scared.
Probably more scared then I have ever been.
And I'm NOT stoked on how work is going to handle it when I quit.
They've already been so reasonable about me not being in for like the last 3 weeks cause I've been in the hospital and sick.

Shit.
I want to make sure I have a day for at least everyone I want to see before I leave.

Hey stress;
How are you?
I haven't seen you act up THIS much in quite a while.

Thanks certain boys that helped me realise I need this.
I might get kicked out of my house before I can leave.
Maybe I have enough for a hotel for a few weeks?
Hopefully.
Otherwise I'll have to maybe ask Jen SO nicely if I can bum around her place til I leave.

I wish it didn't have to be like this.
But it does.

Hey guys, call me?
Not on my cell though.
You know why.
But on my house.
If you don't know my house number, email me?
[email protected]

pce.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07