Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Braydon and Jordan;
16.06.06 - 11:47 pm

I had a good night tonight.

I realise how much I missed 1/2 of the bluenotes family.

Thanks for taking me out drinking tonight Braydon and Jordan.
Big brothers.
You mean something.

Sorry I get rowdy when I'm drinking??


I'm stoked on two people calling me tonight.
I'm stoked on lunch date on thursday.
I'm stokedo n now being full time employed.
I'm stoked on party at my house next weekend.


I missed my cos exam, and now I have to go in monday and write it if I don't want to fail?

aiight.

pce.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07