Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Today;
18.04.06 - 11:34 pm

Moments of the day that have caught some sort of interest to me that they have somehow made a spot in this entry;

1. Ms. McPhail, don't be so mad, you might have a heart attack, you're about a billion years old.
2. How about HEY TREE! HEY TREE! I NEED SOME FIREWOOD!
3.You are SO cute twatface.
4. So he was gay, and you guys put them in a bed together and undid their pants WHILE they were passed out?
5.IS THAT MAKE UP?! AND HE LOOKS BETTER IN I THAN MYSELF!
6. mmmm..smokes.
7. LUNCH?! WTF'S LUNCH?!
8. A successful business woman makes her way to the top on her knees.
9. Pablo NEEDS his fruit to be a good gay bestfriend to the successful businesslady.
10. Dallas, more like you do that EVERYDAY!.
11. Neufeild, I have to go to the bathroom. Alright. Mr neufeild, i uh... i can't think of another excuse, i have to go to the bathroom too.
12. more like brad queer.
13. Braydon, I know you like this top, i like it next to those pants, let's do it kay?
14. More like, I'd definatly want up your skirt if I was Ginelle.
15. Fucking needle nose pliers, you don't fit well enough into my lip; lipring, I'm ripping you out.


Basically that's the summary of my day?
I need some more adventure.
Life's for jokes.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07