Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Ask me kai;
05.03.06 - 11:29 pm

Hair Color: Black et blonde.
Height: 5'5"
Righty or Lefty: Right right right.
Zodiac Sign: Aries.

Single: Not so much.
Age: 17
Bad Habits: Nail biting and worrying, and stressing, and drinking and wanting to smoke ALL the time?
Nick Names: C B Driver.
Words You Use Alot: date me.

Your heritage: European.
The shoes you wore today: Brown and orange azn shoes.
Your weakness: Stress and anger.
Your fears: Not being remembered.
Your perfect pizza: Uhh... pineapple and cheese?
Goal: Find happiness in myself.

Your most overused phrase on MSN: Msn? WFT is msn?
Your thoughts first waking up: SO tired.
Your best physical feature: Eyes?
Your bedtime: Between 1am and 5am.
Your most missed memory: Making boiz smile.

Fav Colour: Green.
Fav Band: The Bled.
Fav Movie: Lost boys.
Fav T.V. Show: Kenny vs Spenny.
Fav Food: Anything I make that looks disgusting.
Fav Number: 21?

THIS OR THAT
Pepsi or Coke: Coke.
McDonald's or Burger King: ...meat? Ew.
Single or group dates: Single.
Drugs or Alchohol? Alcohol.
Adidas or Nike: Adidas?
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton?
Chocolate or vanilla: Vanilla.
Cappuccino or coffee: Coffee.

YES OR NO
Smoke: I wish.
Sing: Like an angel.
Take a shower everyday: LOLOLOLOLOL!!!
Have a crush : On every boy I meet.
Do you think you've been in love: Love? What's love?
Want to go to college: Nah.
Want to get married: Maybe.
Virgin? ...
Believe in yourself: Sometimes.
Get motion sickness: Sometimes.
Think you're attractive: Heck yes.
Think you're a health freak: Nope.
Get along with your parent(s): My mom.
Like Thunderstorms: I suppose.
Play an instrument: Bits and pieces of acoustic?

IN THE PAST MONTH
Drank alcohol: Yea
Smoked: Unfourtunatly not.
Done a drug: Antibiotics.
Had Sex: Yea right.
Made Out: Possibly.
Gone on a date: Like.. to a show?
Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Yuck.
Eaten sushi: I don't eat fish.
Been on stage: Nah.
Been dumped: Not since August.
Gone skating: Nope.
Made homemade cookies: Nah.
Gone skinny dipping: It's cold out.
Dyed your hair: Yup.
Stolen anything: Nope.
Cried over someone: Yea.

EVER
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Nope.
Been caught "doing something": Close.
Been called a tease: More then a few times.
Gotten beaten up: Only emotionally.
Shoplifted: Nah.
Changed who you were to fit in: Why would you want to?
Had sex: Uhh..
Made out with someone: Yea.
Given Oral: Uhh..
Gotten Oral: Umm..

IN MY FUTURE
Age you hope to be married: Doesn't matter.
Number of Children: No Thanks!
How do you want to die: I don't. I'm like MattLangdon. I'll live forever.
Where you want to go to college: No where really.
Who do you want to be when you grow up: C B Driver.
What country(s) would you most like to visit: I've visited most of them already?

NUMER OF
Drugs taken illegally: 2
People I could trust with my life: About 10.
CDs: Enough to get me by.
Piercings: 5 atm. In about 2 and a half months... approx, 24ish.
Tattoos: 0
Scars on my body: Maybe 10 or so?
Pets: 4 dogs, 2 cats, geckos, lizards, snakes, fish, and mice.
Things in my past that I regret: More then I should.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07