Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

What's wrong?
16.01.06 - 2:27 am

Something is wrong with him.
And if I'm not told what it is in less then twenty four hours, shit's going down.

And I was never a pretty sight when I get like that.
I'm not into joking moods when somehting isn't right anymore.

It acctually just gets me really mad now.


---

I wonder who's going to be in cos tommorrow.
I'll wear my hair all azn, aand wear my headband, and wear sunglasses too.
You'll be jelous.

---

My camera is a piece.
I want to throw it somewhere.
Fuck fuck fuck.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07