Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Think back;
05.01.06 - 12:38 am

Looking back on the year....

January
1. Did you have a new year's resolution this past year? To be happier with myself.
2. Who kissed you at midnight? AdamRobert.
3. Where were you at 12:00? In the movie theatre.
4. Do you like hot chocolate? Sometimes.
5. Have you ever been to times square to watch the ball drop? No.

February
1. Who was your valentine in 2005? Chase N-Gardiner.
2. What did your valentine get you? He came to visit me.
3. When you were little, did you buy valentines for your whole class? Every year.
4. Stand out event of February: Going to STab with Chase and meeting all of his friends for the first time.

March
1. Are you Irish? Nope.
2. Do you wear green on St. Patty's Day? Always try.
3. What did you do for St. Patty's Day in 2005? Made green pancakes for my family for when they woke up.
4. Stand out event from March: Going to the hospital when I had mono, and Chase leaving me.

April
1. Do you like the rain? Love it.
2. Did you play an April fool's joke on anyone this year? Nope.
3. Do you get tons of candy on easter? I get enough to make me sick.

May
1. What's your favorite kind of flower? Daisys.
2. Do you like the spring? Love is in the air, of course.
3. What's the best part of May? 2 months til summer holidays.
4. What is the most important part of May? Adam's birthday.

June.
1. What year did/do you graduate from school? Graduate this June, so, 2006.
2. Did you go on any vacations last June? Not in June.
3. How did you celebrate graduation? Haven't grad'd yet.
4. Best part of June: I met Brandon, and he asked me out.

July
1. What did you do on the 4th of July? Play videogames.
2. Do you go on any vacations during this month? Sometimes.
3. What defines July to you? Sleepover with boiiz, allnighters, videogames and LOTS of pop.
4. What made July great? The party at Brandon's when his parents were away.

August
1. Did you do anything special to end off your summer? Kassie and I went to visit my mom in B.C.
2. What was your favorite summer memory of '05?: Starting to feel really great about myself.
3. Do you go swimming a lot in the summer? NEVER.
4. Do you go to the beach a lot? THE SUN, IT BURNS!
5. Define August in 5 words or less: Really Hard Times And Crying.

September
1. Did you attend school/college in '05? I did.
2. Who is/was your favorite teacher? of all time? Mr. Wilson.
3. Do you like fall better than summer? Every year.
4. Most memorable part of September? Seeeing Adam on the train, and actually having more of a feeling for him then "just another kid on the train".

October
1. What was your favorite halloween costume ever? Bunny.
2. What's your favorite candy? Anything gummy.
3. What did you dress up like this year? A nurse.
4. Best part of October? Adam telling me he had a crush on me.

November
1. Whose house do you usually go to for thanksgiving? My Grandmothers.
2. Do you like stuffing? Yes thanks.
3. What are you thankful for? being happy, and having so many friends that are willing to be there for me, even when I treat them like shit.
4. What stands out the most about November? Novemeber 12th. The day Adam asked me out.

December
1. Do you celebrate christmas? Not by choice.
2. Have you ever been kissed under mistletoe? This was my first year.
3. What do you want this year for christmas? To be woth somone I love.
4. What's the best present you ever got for Christmas? Last year I got to see my mom.
5. What are you waiting for the most for this December? Looking back on this year.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07