Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

SO long without him;
2005-12-18 - 10:41 p.m.

Kai.
So acctually, it's like.. daytwo, and I already feel like shit.
I see so many people together and smiling, and it just sucks that the person that makes me SO happy is like SO far away, and I'm not with him.

I want to be there and hold him, and hug him, and kiss him, and just lay and talk with him and everything.

Eight more days and I think I might have SUCH a withdrawl from him.

I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I miss him; I need him;

I'm bad at vacations.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07