Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

-
2005-12-03 - 1:40 a.m.

Whatev's.
Doctor's.. here I come.

My body hurts bad tonight.
I'm not too sure why though.

This english is going to be A LOT harder then I was exspecting.
I don't know what I need right now.

I'm excited for the tenth.
I'm excited to see Brandon.
Even though we won't say more then a word to each other if anything.

Something is going on right now, and I'm not to sure what it is.
But I don't think it's going to turn out good.
I wish things were easier to figure out.
I wish I could ALWAYS be safe.

Last time I checked, that could ONLY be a wish.
Wake up and see the real world.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07