Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

Kimbot;
2005-12-01 - 11:58 p.m.

PIKACHUUU.

Adam PROBABLY shouldn't take me out in public anymore.
APPARENTLY being with me is like babysitting a three year old.

If he didn't work so much, we'd have WAY more sleepovers.
I miss getting to spend more then a few hours with that boii.
I PROBABLY talk about him too much.
But I really couldn't care less.

Today I almost faught some dumb bitch that OBVS has at least three STI's and was talking about a pregnant teen's baby dying.
She's a cunt.

My head still hurts today.
Mom said I should go to the doctor.
Yea right.

I leave soon.
I need to get a bunch of stuff done before then.
1.Cos quota sheet.
2.ENTIRE english semester work.
3.The Adam Project.
4.Saving up SO much money?

I need a hair trim on the right side of my head.
ONLY the right side though.

KIMBOT!
ILUBEBEGRRRRL.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07