Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

WorstGirlfriendEver;
2005-11-21 - 12:03 a.m.

Kay.
So I'm the WORST girlfriend in the world.
I hate the stupid things I do when I'm with boiiz.
No wonder they love leaving me.
I'd probably leave me too.

I feel SO bad about the Adam issue today and I can't EVEN make it up in anyway.
I wish I wasn't as stubborn as I am.
I wish I was able to be way sweeter and what a boii wants.
I wish I could make him happy every second of his life.
I wish I was perfect for him.

I'm suprized he didn't just up and leave me today.
Not leave leave, but acctually just dump.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07