Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

SeeAdam;
2005-11-17 - 1:33 a.m.

Kay so lately I've been updating like every three minutes?
Yea, basically.


Today was just such a long day and knowing that I didn't get to see Adam til tommorrow didn't make it any easier.
It's kinda crazy how that boii can affect my mood so drastically without even being there.

You could ask anyone.

Any day that I get to see him after school, I am always SO happy, and SO full of energy, and everyone is in love with me.
Days that I know that I don't get to see him, I'm kinda down, and seem really sad, and don't have any motivation.

xoChelsee.

Pee es;
The grade 11's in cos hate me.
ACCTUALLY.
All I do is bitch at them.
The grade twelves say I'm becoming the new Ashley White.
YO I LOVE HATING GRADE ELEVEN'S!
And I guess one of them said she wanted to come up to me and punch me in the face.
I found out which on that was.
Now she is basically going to have the WORST year in cos.
LOVE LOVE LOVE.

But the grade ten's LOVE me.
They all always say hi to me when they walk into class, and wave at me in the halls.

Yo, school is crazy.
Sometimes I never want to leave.

xoChelsee.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07