Image hosting by Photobucket

what�s new | past entries | profile | greg orr | dland | fotolog
nexopia | myspace | music | design

07/10/05
2005-07-10 - 3:23 a.m.

So I guess sometimes I like to lay in bed and not get up when mt alarm goes off.

Well I headed off to the 65th anniversary party at about eleven. That was interesting. I don't really get along well with old people, but I still think it's cute that a couple can stay together for 65 years when most couples can't even stay together for ten years anymore.
A lot of the elders were commenting on my lip rings. I dunno, I guess they just think it's different and neat. They also liked commenting on my hair. Maybe they just aren't used to vibrant and multicolored hair. I got a lot of requests to do people's hair in the next few months.
That's cute.
I headed off to a small old playground to take some pictures of the kids playing, but came to the corner and the police stopped me. I guesss there was an incedent there.
I went around a different way and got to the park and took, what I thought, were some pretty okay pictures.
I went back to the party and ate so much ice cream, cake, and chocolate. I should probably work that off in the next few days, but I kinda just don't care anymore. Brandon is fine with the way I look, and so am I, and that's all that matters right now unless I actually gain so much weight I can't leave my bed.

I got home and decided to watch Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I can't even wait for the new one to come out.
After the movie, I took like the sweetest nap, and had the weirdest dream to go with it. I woke up when B called and I guess I'm going down tommorrow. He said he wants me to spend the night again, but we'll see how it plays out.

I talked with B on the phone til quarter after one, and also had quite the convo with James on msn. My life is full of drama. Just great. What I always wanted.
So it turns out I'm heading over to Brandon's between ten and one. I'm going to miss out on the hair dying party with Jen at Chase's. Ohwell, I mean I really wanted to go, but after what happened last night, I think we need to spend some time together.
Sorry Jen, calaway on tuesday and the zoo on wednesday still on?

But yea. he think's it's just going to be me coming over, so he was just going to be in the shower and leave the front door unlocked, but acctually, I invited 3 of his friends over. He is so going to love me for this.
I get to cut Evan's hair tommorrow, maybe trim B's hair, and then try and convince Brett to cut his.
Sweet deal.
I always have so much fun while I'm out there.

B also said his sister is having a party on friday, cause their parental units will be gone, and he wouldn't mind if I was there. I think I might go so he's not the only sober person there. He might need some help tending to the drunks.
Night.
Chel-C.

yesterday - tomorrow


Chapter 1 - 02.10.07
Control Please. - 08.09.07
Oh Hi Nub! - 06.09.07
Festivalll; - 01.09.07
A B C.. - 28.08.07